Total Motor Care UK Ltd Unit 11 193 Garth Road, Morden, Surrey, SM4 4LZ 0208 7125 266
Google reviews for Total Motor Care UK Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good communication and really quick service

Julie Adams - October 2016

Good communication and really quick service

Julie Adams - October 2016

Quick and efficient service. Easy to book online.

Yu Ming Chew - December 2015

Really good place to change tyre, good customer service. I would definetly recommend to try them

Saif Ullah - October 2015

I rang the afternoon before my appointment to make sure tyres would be there and was told they could fit them there and then so I got tyres fitted one day early which was very convenient. The price was also the cheapest I found and the staff at garth road were helpful and friendly. I have used morden tyres for over 20 years and never had reason to complain.

Martin Whittington - October 2015

friendly help decent price

anthony adaway - June 2015

Found the tyre web site really good as I could also select time slot for fitting. Whilst on site I mentioned that I was getting car ready for its MOT. I was then told the MOT could be completed at the same visit. Really good and friendly staff. Great service.

Paul Drew - June 2015

very helpful and cheerful best price around

Sean Rees - May 2015

The website was very clear and easy to book. Pricing is very straightfoward. Service was very friendly, prices are very reasonable and all work completed was necessary.

Amy Howard - February 2015

Friendly efficient mechanics giving excellent service

David Crowhurst - February 2015

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Surrey:

Morden, Morden Park, Lower Morden, St. Helier, wimbledon, cheam ,sutton, New malden, Epsom, Chessington, Mictham

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]